Website Terms and Conditions of Use
We value the privacy of our customers and we are committed to protecting the confidentiality of user information.
Screen Recording Permission
SpeedCut asks you to give permission to the Screen Recording. SpeedCut uses this permission to take screenshots whenever an image capture is triggered by the user.
Type and scope of collected data
For the sole purpose of processing In-App purchases on the App Store, we use the provider RevenueCat, who collects anonymised data in order to process the In-App purchases correctly. Types of Data being collected are the following: Anonymised user ID, purchase status, country of purchase, purchase date and time.
We do not store any screenshots or send them to any outside server. Text is stored in the sandbox of the app so that it is available in the History section, but it is not shared with any third party.
You can chose to upgrade to SpeedCut Premium from within the app via In-App-Purchase. The purchase will be applied to your iTunes account on confirmation. Subscription will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can cancel anytime with your iTunes account settings.
How to contact us